19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation – VLAND™ Professional sales of car headlights and taillights
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-14
 Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-1
 Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-1
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-2
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-2
 Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-3
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-9
 Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-5
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-7
 Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-4
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-8
  Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-6
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-10
Vland-Headlights-For-19-24-Dodge-Ram-1500-YAX-RM-6001B-11
Klicken zum Vergrößern
  • Kostenloser Versand

    Fast aus lokalem Lager

  • Email

    eu.vland@outlook.com

  • Garantie

    Ein Jahr Qualitätsgarantie

  • Kommentare kostenlos

    Bewerten Sie das Produkt für „Gedanken“.

19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation

VLAND™
YAX-RM-6001B-AB31A-2
Ausverkauft Viele auf Lager
€429,99
€429,99

19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation
  • Fitment :19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 5th Gen (DT) Plug and Play
  • Fit Submodels: Tradesman, Tradesman HFE Bighorn, Laramie (Add adapter), Rebel (Add adapter).
  • LED HEADLIGHTS WITH DYNAMIC ANIMATION – Dynamic animation comes to life when you lock or unlock the vehicle. A breathing light and choreographed sequence of light in motion greets you upon your arrival or bids you farewell. Ultra-modern fiber optic style to give a touch of high-end elegance to the appearance of your vehicle making it stand out from the rest.
  • Interchange Part Info – OEM #: 68477265AA, 68316085AG, 68316081AH, 68316083AH, 68316087AH, 68316089AH( Left Driver Side); 68477264AA, 68316084AG, 68316080AH, 68316082AH, 68316086AH, 68316088AH ( Right Passenger Side). Partslink #: CH2502320, CH2502321, CH2502332, CH2502328, CH2502329; CH2503320, CH2503321, CH2503332, CH2503328, CH2503329.
  • We have the Amber Reflector and Clear Reflector 2 styles in stock, they are both full LED with sequential turn signals feature the latest LED technology, and no needs bulbs. Choose the one you want best and place your order now!


  • Item Features:
    Color: Black (Clear lens).
    Side Marker Style: Clear reflector / Amber reflector
    High/Low beam:LED (white)
    Running Light: LED (white)
    Turn Signals: LED (Amber. With Sequential Indicators).

  • Warranty:
    Manufacturer warranty of one year from the date of purchase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERSAND

  • Wir haben Lager in den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada, Australien, Großbritannien und Europa. Der bevorzugte Versand unserer Artikel erfolgt ab dem inländischen Lager mit KOSTENLOSEM VERSAND durch einen örtlichen Spediteur und dauert in der Regel 3–7 Tage nach der Lieferung.

  • Wenn der Artikel im Lager im Ausland nicht vorrätig ist, arrangieren wir den Versand aus der Fabrik in China mit internationalem Versand (EMS, UPS, FedEx). Die Lieferzeit beträgt 10–20 Tage (je nach Land können zusätzliche Versandkosten anfallen).

Rückgaberecht

Wenn die Rücksendung vom Verbraucher verursacht wird, sollte der Verbraucher für die Versandkosten verantwortlich sein. Die konkrete Gebühr sollte sich nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Expressunternehmen richten.
Wenn aus unseren Gründen die erhaltene Ware beschädigt oder nicht korrekt ist, ist der Verbraucher aus diesem Grund nicht verpflichtet, die Versandkosten zu tragen.

Stornierung: Wir akzeptieren die Stornierung einer Bestellung, bevor das Produkt versendet oder produziert wird. Wenn die Bestellung storniert wird, erhalten Sie den vollen Betrag zurückerstattet. Wir können die Bestellung nicht stornieren, wenn das Produkt bereits versandt wurde.
Rücksendungen (falls zutreffend): Wir akzeptieren die Rücksendung von Produkten. Kunden haben das Recht, innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt des Produkts eine Rückgabe zu beantragen.
Um Anspruch auf eine Rückgabe zu haben, muss Ihr Artikel unbenutzt und in demselben Zustand sein, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben. Es muss außerdem in der Originalverpackung sein. Um Ihre Rücksendung abzuschließen, benötigen wir eine Quittung oder einen Kaufbeleg. Bitte senden Sie Ihren Kauf nicht an den Hersteller zurück.
Rückerstattungen (falls zutreffend): Sobald Ihre Rücksendung eingegangen und geprüft ist, senden wir Ihnen eine Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail. Wir werden Sie auch über die Genehmigung oder Ablehnung Ihrer Rückerstattung informieren. Wenn Ihre Genehmigung erteilt wird, wird Ihre Rückerstattung bearbeitet und innerhalb einer bestimmten Anzahl von Tagen automatisch eine Gutschrift auf Ihre Kreditkarte oder die ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode vorgenommen.
Verspätete oder fehlende Rückerstattungen (falls zutreffend): Wenn Sie noch keine Rückerstattung erhalten haben, überprüfen Sie zunächst noch einmal Ihr Bankkonto. Wenden Sie sich dann an Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen. Es kann einige Zeit dauern, bis Ihre Rückerstattung offiziell gebucht wird. Kontaktieren Sie als nächstes Ihre Bank. Es dauert oft etwas Bearbeitungszeit, bis eine Rückerstattung gebucht wird. Wenn Sie dies alles getan haben und Ihre Rückerstattung immer noch nicht erhalten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter vlandcarlamp@hotmail.com.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice unter vlandcarlamp@hotmail.com, um die Rücksendeadresse zu erhalten.
Rated /5 based on customer reviews
Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf „Alle Cookies zulassen“ eingestellt, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis zu bieten. Klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookies akzeptieren“, um die Website weiterhin nutzen zu können.

Einkaufswagen

×

19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation – VLAND™ Professional sales of car headlights and taillights
  • Free Shipping

    Almost From Local Warehouse

  • E-Mail

    eu.vland@outlook.com

  • Warranty

    One-Year Quality Guarantee

  • Comments Free

    Review product for Thoughts

19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation

VLAND™
YAX-RM-6001B-AB31A-2
Out of stock Many in stock
€429,99
€429,99

19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 Vland Full LED Headlights W/Start-up Animation
  • Fitment :19-24 Dodge Ram 1500 5th Gen (DT) Plug and Play
  • Fit Submodels: Tradesman, Tradesman HFE Bighorn, Laramie (Add adapter), Rebel (Add adapter).
  • LED HEADLIGHTS WITH DYNAMIC ANIMATION – Dynamic animation comes to life when you lock or unlock the vehicle. A breathing light and choreographed sequence of light in motion greets you upon your arrival or bids you farewell. Ultra-modern fiber optic style to give a touch of high-end elegance to the appearance of your vehicle making it stand out from the rest.
  • Interchange Part Info – OEM #: 68477265AA, 68316085AG, 68316081AH, 68316083AH, 68316087AH, 68316089AH( Left Driver Side); 68477264AA, 68316084AG, 68316080AH, 68316082AH, 68316086AH, 68316088AH ( Right Passenger Side). Partslink #: CH2502320, CH2502321, CH2502332, CH2502328, CH2502329; CH2503320, CH2503321, CH2503332, CH2503328, CH2503329.
  • We have the Amber Reflector and Clear Reflector 2 styles in stock, they are both full LED with sequential turn signals feature the latest LED technology, and no needs bulbs. Choose the one you want best and place your order now!


  • Item Features:
    Color: Black (Clear lens).
    Side Marker Style: Clear reflector / Amber reflector
    High/Low beam:LED (white)
    Running Light: LED (white)
    Turn Signals: LED (Amber. With Sequential Indicators).

  • Warranty:
    Manufacturer warranty of one year from the date of purchase.

Read More
Read Less

SHIPPING

  • We have warehouse located in the United States, Canada, Australia United Kingdom and Europe. Priority shipment of our items will be arranged from the domestic warehouse with FREE SHIPPING by local carrier and usually takes 3-7 days of delivery.

  • If the item is out of stock from overseas warehouse, we will arrange shipment from China factory with international shipment (EMS, UPS, FedEx), it will take 10-20 days(Extra shipping fees may apply based on countries).

Return Policy

If the return is caused by the consumer, consumer should be responsible for the shipping fee. The specific fee should be based on the express company you choose.
If due to our reasons, the goods received are damaged or not correct, and the consumer is not required to bear the shipping fee for this reason.

Cancellation:We accept order cancellation before the product is shipped or produced. If the order is cancelled you will get full refund. We cannot cancel the order if the product is already shipped out.
Returns (if applicable):We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product.
To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer.
Refunds (if applicable):Once your return is received and inspected, we will email you a notification of receipt. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.
Late or missing refunds (if applicable):If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again.Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund, please contact us at vlandcarlamp@hotmail.com.
Please contact our Customer service at vlandcarlamp@hotmail.com to get the return address.
Rated /5 based on customer reviews
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Your cart

×